Select Page

Board of Directors

MassABA Board 

BethAnne Miles, MA, BCBA, LABA

President / Co-chair - Public Relations and Advocacy Committee

Paulo Guilhardi, Ph.D, BCBA-D

President-Elect / Co-chair - Public Relations and Advocacy Committee

Robert K. Ross, Ed.D, BCBA-D, LABA

Past President / Chair - Public Policy Committee

Brian Liu-Constant, Ed.S., BCBA, LABA


John Ward-Horner, PhD., BCBA-D, LABA


Joseph Vedora, Ed.D., BCBA-D, LABA

Director / Chair - Legislative & Conference Committees

Gabrielle Morgan, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LABA

Director / Chair - Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Anne Donovan, M.Ed., BCBA, LABA, CCTP

Director / Chair - Public School Committee

Cheryl Davis, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LABA


Erin Conant, PhD., BCBA-D, LABA


Susan Ainsleigh, Ed.D, BCBA-D, LABA

Executive Director

For questions or additional information please email us at